About Us

New Directions Center, Inc. is a non-profit organization dedicated to providing support and advocacy to those affected by domestic violence, sexual assault, human trafficking, and stalking.

We're here for you.

We want survivors to know that our community has caring and compassionate individuals ready to join them on their journey towards healing and justice. By providing free and confidential services, we are able to offer survivors the resources they need to live a life free of violence.

Our Staff

Claudia
Lopez-Muñiz
Kristen
Cook

Director of Client Services

kristen.cook@newdirectionscenter.org

Kara
Pyles
Rosalind "Roz"
Joy Cook

Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator

joy.cook@newdirectionscenter.org

Justin
Lingenfelter

Court Advocate & Lethality Assessment Program Coordinator 

justin.lingenfelter@newdirectionscenter.org

Joy
Ingram

Residential & Community
Services Coordinator

joy.ingram@newdirectionscenter.org

Jessica
Garcia

Advocacy Services Coordinator 

jessica.garcia@newdirectionscenter.org

Alia
Solomons

Residential & Community
Services Advocate 

alia.solomons@newdirectionscenter.org

Kathleen 
Lynch
Erin
Haire
Abria
Brown
Job Openings

Keep an eye out for job postings! At this time, all of our positions are fulfilled.

Thank you.

Our 24/7 Crisis Hotline:

540-886-6800

About Us

We're a non-profit organization dedicated to providing support and advocacy to those affected by domestic violence, sexual assault, human trafficking, and stalking.

Our 24/7 Texting Hotline:

540-569-0579

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Insta Icon

© 2020 - New Directions Center, Inc.