About Us

New Directions Center, Inc. is a non-profit organization dedicated to providing support and advocacy to those affected by domestic violence, sexual assault, human trafficking, and stalking.

We're here for you.

We want survivors to know that our community has caring and compassionate individuals ready to join them on their journey towards healing and justice. By providing free and confidential services, we are able to offer survivors the resources they need to live a life free of violence.

Our Staff

Claudia Lopez-Muñiz

Executive Director

Email: claudia.lopez@newdirectionscenter.org
 

Joy Ingram

Residential & Community Services Coordinator

Email: joy.ingram@newdirectionscenter.org

Kara Marushi Pyles

Assistant Director

Email: kara.pyles@newdirectionscenter.org
 

Alia Solomons

Residential & Community Services Advocate Email: alia.solomons@newdirectionscenter.org

 

Kristen Cook

Director of Client Services

Email: kristen.cook@newdirectionscenter.org
 

Kathleen Lynch

Residential Services Advocate Email: kathleen.lynch@newdirectionscenter.org

Rosalind Joy Cook

Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator Email: joy.cook@newdirectionscenter.org

Abria Brown

Residential Services Advocate Email: abria.brown@newdirectionscenter.org

Justin Lingenfelter

Court Advocate & LAP Coordinator

Email: justin.lingenfelter@newdirectionscenter.org

 

Erin Haire

Residential Services Advocate Email: erin.haire@newdirectionscenter.org

Jessica Garcia

Advocacy Services Coordinator

Email: jessica.garcia@newdirectionscenter.org

Our 24/7 Crisis Hotline:

540-886-6800

About Us

We're a non-profit organization dedicated to providing support and advocacy to those affected by domestic violence, sexual assault, human trafficking, and stalking.

Our 24/7 Texting Hotline:

540-569-0579

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Insta Icon

© 2020 - New Directions Center, Inc.